Turn any wetsuit into a heated wetsuit!

Firstly, these “Chemical Heating System” use a patented button technology which when pressed through a wetsuit turns a liquid filled heat pack into a gel solution. This chemical reaction provides an effective heat for up to 1 hour. After each use the heat packs can be boiled in hot water to recharge them for the next use.

* 1 hour heat time
* Reusable hundreds of times
* Recharge in boiling water
* One size fits all (26-48 inch waist)
* Compatible with any wetsuit
* Effective back support
* Low cost heating system
* Suitable for Scuba Diving/Surfing

New Inventors “Series Winner” Sydney, Australia:

Australian TV programme The New Inventors showcases new innovative products developed by Australians.
It consists of a panel of judges who discuss, evaluate and then select an overall winner for each series.

Hotsuits Westuit Heaters

Hotsuits Westuit Heaters


Ex-World Champion Surfer Barton Lynch stole the show with his imaginative and humorous demonstration of how the product works.

Kathy Dowsett

www.kirkscubagear.com

About Kathy Dowsett

I believe in protecting our oceans, lakes and rivers, as well as their aquatic life. I respect the work of conservation groups such as Save the Sharks, Save the Sea Turtles and Save our Wrecks. I believe that the use of plastic bags/bottled water should be discouraged as plastic finds its way to the ocean. I also support Diving for the Disabled and Swimming for the Disabled. As a PADI-certified diver, my interest in diving led to the opening in July 2008 of kirkscubagear, my online business. My site offers more than 2,000 products, including freediving, swimming and outdoor equipment. My continuing goal is to encourage diving and offer customers a shopping alternative for the purchase of scuba gear.

One response »

  1. Sarah says:

    I am a PADI instructor and I spend much of my time out at sea leading dives. I find hotsuits great especially for cold and night dives. I regularly loan them to my students especially to the beginners. It makes their experience more pleasant. A warm and happy diver makes my job easier. 🙂

Leave a comment