Owner and Operator of kirkscubagear

kirkscubagear strives to set itself apart from many web-based businesses because my customers can pick up the phone and talk to the owner. I feel this is important when someone is shopping for scuba and snorkelling gear.

kirkscubagear is dedicated to and named after my father, Bill Kirk, a water lover like myself whose life was taken in a tragic drowning accident in Florida in 1990.  kirkscubagear offers discount-priced dive gear and customer service.

I had wanted to take up scuba diving for years and after completing my open water certification, I started my online business. My object is to offer divers great prices and thus keep the cost of their sport as reasonable as possible.

With the help of other contacts, kirkscubagear is growing and expanding its product lines.  When you contact me, you get personal service, guarantees and specials.  Make kirkscubagear your only choice on the net for all your diving needs.

Kathy Dowsett, Owner and Operator of www.kirkcubagear.com

diverdown@kirkscubagear.com

About Kathy Dowsett

I believe in protecting our oceans, lakes and rivers, as well as their aquatic life. I respect the work of conservation groups such as Save the Sharks, Save the Sea Turtles and Save our Wrecks. I believe that the use of plastic bags/bottled water should be discouraged as plastic finds its way to the ocean. I also support Diving for the Disabled and Swimming for the Disabled. As a PADI-certified diver, my interest in diving led to the opening in July 2008 of kirkscubagear, my online business. My site offers more than 2,000 products, including freediving, swimming and outdoor equipment. My continuing goal is to encourage diving and offer customers a shopping alternative for the purchase of scuba gear.

Leave a Reply

