St Thomas 1Kirkscubagear is online, e-commerce business that I operate from my home at 113 Cottonwood Crescent, London, Ontario, Canada N6G 2Y7. (as listed in Google) It is not a storefront nor does it have stock/inventory.

Kirkscubagear does not offer scuba lessons. It is strictly an alternative shopping site for divers who wish to purchase quality scuba/snorkeling/electronics/outdoor gear products at reasonable prices. All products are backed with a manufacturer’s warranty from my suppliers. Kirkscubagear is not a “grey market” business. Referrals from kirkscubagear for lessons, tank fills, and store gear are made at the customer’s request to a local business in London, Ontario, which is supported by me.

Most divers know that scuba gear is not made in Canada, except for Bare, which is located in Quebec, Canada. Most of my products ship to Canada from the United States/China from an assortment of suppliers that work with me.

I am pleased to offer products from Canada such as Carry Yak, Chawel, Paddle Wrap, Ice Halo, Chilly Dogs, Canned Oxygen + and Sportstalgid Bracelets. These products ship within Canada.

Shipping is always an issue with customers. All of my products ship via USPS (air mail) to eliminate extra costs. USPS charges are based on weight and the size of the box. Scuba Tanks are shipped via UPS, because of their weight.

Kirkscubagear does not charge customers more than my supplier charges me for shipping your purchase. I do not believe in making a profit from shipping charges.

Have a friend in the United States, or an address, or taking a vacation in the U.S., or have a UPS box? I am happy to ship your purchase there, as many products over $50 ship for free within the U.S., but unfortunately not in Canada.

I appreciate the support of Canadians who purchase from my site.

Questions, concerns, inquiries are always welcome. Email kirkscubagear@live.ca, or call 519-641-4948. Your inquiry will be answered in a timely matter.

Kirkscubagear is growing to provide Canadian divers/snorkelers with quality gear that doesn’t break your bank account. Kirkscubagear is an ocean conservationist, believing in the preservation of our coral reefs and the life underwater. We also support SOS (Save our Wrecks, Ontario) diving for the disabled, swimming for the disabled, Save Our Sharks and Save our Sea Turtles.

Kirkscubagear is a social butterfly.

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/kirkscubagear

Twitter

https://twitter.com/kirkscubatweets

ScoopIt

http://www.scoop.it/t/underwater-fun

Pinterest

Scuba Deals for Canadians

https://www.facebook.com/groups/scubacanuck/

Ontario Divers

https://www.facebook.com/groups/OntarioDivers/

LinkedIn

http://www.linkedin.com/profile/guided?goback=%2Enmp_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1%2Enpv_48229437_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_*1_spm*4pic_*1&trk=optimize-started-prof_promo-nprofile_self

Kathy Dowsett, http://www.kirkscubagear.com owner and operator and a PADI certified diver
113 Cottonwood Crescent London, Ontario N6G 2Y7 :::: 519-641-4948 or 519-520-7480 after 5 pm., please. (Canada only)

About dive53

I believe in protecting our oceans, lakes and rivers, as well as their aquatic life. I respect the work of conservation groups such as Save the Sharks, Save the Sea Turtles and Save our Wrecks. I believe that the use of plastic bags/bottled water should be discouraged as plastic finds its way to the ocean. I also support Diving for the Disabled and Swimming for the Disabled. As a PADI-certified diver, my interest in diving led to the opening in July 2008 of kirkscubagear, my online business. My site offers more than 2,000 products, including freediving, swimming and outdoor equipment. My continuing goal is to encourage diving and offer customers a shopping alternative for the purchase of scuba gear.

Leave a Reply

